Login

News

VORSTAND

 

VORSTAND AVA COLOR

 

Name Vorname Funktion Portrait

Suter Roland

rsuter@avacolor.ch

Präsident

Maler

Frei Willi

wfrei@avacolor.ch

Vizepräsident

Carrossier Lackiererei

Sigrist Daniel

fachverlag@avacolor.ch

Fachverlagsleiter

Maler

Renzo Mascherin

rmascherin@avacolor.ch

Aktuar

Maler

Siegrist Thomas

tsiegrist@avacolor.ch

Kassier

Maler

Balmer Armin

abalmer@avacolor.ch

 

IG-Maler

Maler

Kunz Herbert

hkunz@avacolor.ch

Kurswesen

Carrossier Lackiererei

  

 

 

Gabriela Hauser

fachverlag@avacolor.ch

  

 

 

Sekretariat  

Fachverlag